Vorstand

Präsident:

Pirmin Trütsch
Sonnmattstrasse 2
8842 Unteriberg

praesi@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

 

 

Vice-Präsident:

Raphael Suter
Paradiesli 37
8842 Unteriberg

vice-praesi@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

Aktuar:

Philipp Holdener
Bodenluegeten 4
8840 Einsiedeln

aktuar@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

 

 

Kassier:

Fabian Zeugin
Alpthalrstrasse 8
8840 Trachslau

kassier@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

 

 

Oberturner:

Stephan Schuler
Riedstrasse 8
8842 Unteriberg

oberturner@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

 

 

Vice-Oberturner:

Bruno Horath
Brentenstrasse 66
8842 Unteriberg

vice-oberturner@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

Jugileiter und J+S Coach:

Philipp Schuler
Sonnmattstrasse
8842 Unteriberg

leiterjugi@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

coach@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

Leiter Männerriege:

Philipp Trütsch
Oberstöckenstrasse 21
8842 Unteriberg

leitermaenner@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

Leiter Spielriege:

Adrian Holdener
Gribschweg 7
8845 Studen

leiterspielriege@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

Materialverwalter:

Franz Betschart
Paradiesli 32
8842 Unteriberg

materialverwalter@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

Pressechef:

Rolf Dettling
Nidlaustrasse 13
8842 Unteriberg

presse@dont-want-spam.stv-unteriberg.ch

 

 

 

Nach oben

Turnverein Unteriberg auf Facebook